National Assembly Hyderabad Election Result 2013

Information of National Assembly NA-218 (Hyderabad-I), NA-219 (Hyderabad-II), NA-220 (Hyderabad-III), NA-221 (Hyderabad-IV), NA-222 (Hyderabad-V) and NA-223 (Hyderabad-VI) Result 2013 of General Election 2013 in Pakistan.

NA Results

In Hyderabad MQM  has won majority seats in Election 2008 and now they have to compete with Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

Polling will start on 8th AM and ends at 5 PM. Result will be announced after polling ends. We will try to give you result as soon as possible with the help of your team members spread all over Pakistan to cover Election 2013. Hyderabad National Assembly Result 2013 (Winner) will be announced soon. Please visit other seats of National Assembly and know which party is in lead.

Share Button