National Assembly NA-100 Gujranwala Candidates Election 2013

Latest Information of NA-100 Gujranwala National Assembly candidates for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-100 Gujranwala are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-100 National Assembly seat from Gujranwala.

NA-100 Gujranwala

Candidates of NA 100 Gujranwala In Elections 2013:


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-101 Gujranwala-XI
PP-102 Gujranwala-XII

NA-100 Gujranwala-VI Result Elections 2008

Haji Mudassar Qayyum Nahra        Independent                 57320
Ch. Bilal Ijaz                               PML-Q                          53285
Ch. Ashfaq Ahmed Mattu                       PML-N                 6315
Tariq Yaqoob Fateh Muhammad                  PPP                32511

PP-101 Gujranwala-XI Result Elections 2008

Ch. Amanaat Ali Virk                   Independent                                   21005
Ch. Khalid Parvaiz Virk                Pakistan Muslim League                        26885
Zuhair Zia Manj                        Independent                                   16079
Sohail Ahmed Khan                      Pakistan Peoples Party                         7247

PP-102 Gujranwala-XII Result Elections 2008

Ch. Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar             Independent                                   26749
Ch. Irfan Bashir Gujjar                Pakistan Muslim League                        26992
Rana Abdul Majid Khan                  Pakistan Muslim League(N)                      2864
Sarafraz Khan                          Pakistan Peoples Party                        20317

Share Button