National Assembly NA-104 Gujrat Candidates Election 2013

Gujrat NA-104 National Assembly candidates for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-104 Gujrat are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-104 National Assembly seat from Gujrat.

NA-104 GujratCandidates List NA-104:

Chaudhry Shafaat Hussain
Hafiz Zubair Ahmed
Shahbaz Hussain
Riaz Ahmed Chaudhary
Ch Wajahat Hussain
Muhammad Ali Sajid Chattha
Khawar Shahzad
Ch. Ahmed Nadeem Gujjar
Ch. Usman Ali Tariq
tanveer ahmed
nazir ahmed
nawabzada mazhar ali
sajjad ahmed sajid
uzma shaukat
ch mazhar iqbal
nawabzada ghazanfar ali gul
nawabzada haider mehdi
muhammad sharif noori

NA-104 Gujrat Result Elections 2008:

Ch Wajahat Hussain     Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q)     96,379
Nawabzada Ghazanfar Ali Gul     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP)     63,374
Syed Faisal Abbas     Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N)     8,927

Voting Stats of Constituency “NA-104″

Valid Votes     170,348
Rejected Votes     3,586
Total Votes     173,568
Registered Voters     311,343
Percentage of Votes Polled to Registered Voters     55.07%

Share Button