National Assembly NA-110 Sialkot Candidates Election 2013

Latest Information of National Assembly NA-110 Sialkot candidates for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-110 Sialkot are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-110 National Assembly seat from Sialkot.

NA-110 Sialkot

NA 110 Sialkot Areas

Sialkot City, Sialkot Cantt.

Candidates of NA 110 Sialkot In Elections 2013:


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-122 Sialkot-II
PP-123 Sialkot-III

NA-110 Sialkot-I Result Elections 2008

Khawaja Muhammad Asif.       Pakistan Muslim League (N)              73007
Zahid Pervaiz alias Zahid Bashir.     Pakistan Peoples Party        32157
Mian Muhammad Riaz.        Pakistan Muslim League             9498

Share Button