National Assembly NA-111 Sialkot Candidates Election 2013

Latest Information of National Assembly NA-111 Sialkot candidates for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-111 Sialkot are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-111 National Assembly seat from Sialkot.

NA-111 Sialkot

NA 111 Sialkot Areas

Kotli Loharan, Ugoki

Candidates of NA 111 Sialkot In Elections 2013:


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-121 Sialkot-I
PP-124 Sialkot-IV

NA-111 Sialkot-II Result Elections 2008

Adrees Bajwa.                                 Pakistan Muslim League (N)                       38193
Ch.Amir Hussain.                              Pakistan Muslim League                           46372
Dr. Fardos Ashiq Awan.                        Pakistan Peoples Party                           78925

Share Button