National Assembly NA-128 Lahore Candidates Election 2013

National Assembly NA-128 Lahore candidates for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-128 Lahore are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-128 National Assembly seat from Lahore.

NA-128 Lahore

Areas of NA 128 Lahore

Raiwind City
Bahria Town
Thokar Niaz Baig
Manga Mandi
Raiwind Road

Candidates of NA 128 Lahore Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-160 Lahore-XXIV
PP-161 Lahore-XXV

NA-128 Lahore-XI Result Elections 2008

Malik Muhammad Afzal Khokhar            PML(N)                     65727
Malik Karamat Ali Khokhar                    PPP                         37608
Sardar Aqil Omer                             PML-Q                         18252

PP-160 Lahore-XXIV Result Elections 2008

Amjad Ali Jutt                             PPP            18272
Rana Mubasshir Iqbal                 PML(N)         42056
Malik Muhammad Akram Khokhar   PML-Q     14831

PP-161 Lahore-XXV Result Elections 2008

Ch. Abdul Ghafoor Khan                 PML(N)                    26779
Abdur Rasheed Bhatti                   PML-Q                      16820
Col.(R) Rana Muhammad Tariq      PPP                          22972

Share Button