National Assembly NA-250 Karachi Candidates Election 2013

This seat of National Assembly contains areas of Clifton Karachi  and nearby areas. Karachi NA-250 National Assembly candidates for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-250 Karachi are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-250 National Assembly seat from Karachi.

NA-250 Karachi

Former President Pervez Musharraf announced to contest through NA-250 but later on SC issued an order by court has said that he is not eligible to participate in election 2013.

NA-250 (Karachi-XII) Result Elections 2008

Khush Bakhat Shujaat     Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan     52045
Dr. Mirza Ikhtiar Baig     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians     44412
Saleem Zia     Pakistan Muslim League (N)     3480

Share Button