National Assembly NA-256 Karachi Candidates Election 2013

Karachi NA-256 National Assembly candidates for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-256 Karachi are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-256 National Assembly seat from Karachi.

NA-256 Karachi

Candidates of NA 256 Karachi Contesting Elections 2013


Sindh Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PS-119 Karachi-XXXI
PS-120     Karachi-XXXII

NA-256 Karachi-XVIII Result Elections 2008

Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan                     MQM        123491
Zain-ul-Abideen Ansari                      PML-N         15654
Mirza Maqbool Ahmed                         PPP       23829

PS-119 Karachi-XXXI Result Elections 2008

Dr. Nadeem Maqbool                       MQM                41264
Syed Ahmer Ali alias Amir Shah           PPP           9607
Ali Akber                                PML-N                      13925

PS-120 Karachi-XXXII Result Elections 2008

Ahmed Waseem Alvi                       PPP          9379
Muhammad Arshad Khan Jadoon             PML-N     3975
Nishat Muhammad Zia Qadri               MQM           71140

Share Button