National Assembly NA-50 Rawalpindi Candidates Election 2013

Get Latest News about NA-50 Rawalpindi candidates of National Assembly for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-50 Rawalpindi are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-50 National Assembly seat from Rawalpindi.

NA-50 Rawalpindi

Candidates of NA-50 Rawalpindi Contesting Elections 2013:


Rawalpindi NA-50 Election Result 2008:

Shahid Khaqan Abbasi     Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N)     99,988
Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP)     77,967
Javed Iqbal Satti     Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q)     28,188

Share Button