National Assembly NA-56 Rawalpindi Candidates Election 2013

Get Latest Information and News of NA-56 Rawalpindi candidates of National Assembly for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-56 Rawalpindi are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-56 National Assembly seat from Rawalpindi.

NA-56 Rawalpindi

Candidates of NA-56 Rawalpindi Contesting Elections 2013:


Rawalpindi NA-56 Election Result 2008:

Muhammad Hanif Abbasi     Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N)     73,433
Sardar Shaukat Hayat Khan     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP)     22,720
Sheikh Rashid Ahmed         10,964
Muhammad Zubair Kayani     Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA)     213
Aziz Ullah Marwat     Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM)     180
Mirza Zaheer Ahmed Babar     Pakistan Awami Party     123

Population Statistics

  •     Population-457495
  •     Male -124434
  •     Female-107545
  •     Total-231979


Share Button