National Assembly NA-62 Jhelum Candidates Election 2013

National Assembly NA-62 Jhelum candidates for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-62 Jhelum are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-62 National Assembly seat from Jhelum. We will update this page as soon as we will receive any information about Election 2013.

NA-62 Jhelum

Candidates Participating in Election 2013:

Choudhry Farrukh Altaf
Raja Muhammad Nawaz Kayani
Choudhry Farooq Ahmed
Choudhry Khadim Hussain
Arshad Iqbal
Choudhry Zafar Iqbal
Choudhry Shahbaz Hussain
Muhammad Afzal
Asma Raza
Muhammad Tariq Kamal
Chodhry Naeed Khadim
Raja Muhammad Afzal Khan
Chodhry Muhammad Saqlain
Muhammad Asad
Shaikh Manzoor Hussain
Khadim Hussain
Muhammad Asad Khan Raja
Ehtesham Ali Kayani
Amjad Pervaiz
Muhammad Aurangzeb Tariq
Khawar Ijaz
Mehboob Elahi
Qurban Hussain
Muhammad Taj
Waheed Ahmad
Muhammad Amer Shahid Saleem Mir
Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz

National Assembly NA-62 Jhelum Election 2008:

Raja Muhammad Safdar     Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N)     92,479
Ch. Shahbaz Hussain     Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q)     61,524
Chaudhary Sohail Zafar     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP)     20,080
Raja Muhammad Imtiaz Kayani     Independent     5,741
Raja Muhammad Iftikhar Kayani     Pakistan Peoples Party (Sherpao)     418

Share Button