National Assembly NA-64 Sargodha Candidates Election 2013

National Assembly NA-64 Sargodha candidates for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-64 Sargodha are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-64 National Assembly seat from Sargodha. We will update this page as soon as we will receive any information about Election 2013.

NA-64 Sargodha

Candidates Participating in Election 2013 from Sargodha:

Saeed ur Rehman
Niaz Ahmad
Mubbasher Ahmed
Arshad Ali Anjum
Jabbar Faisal
Nadeem Afzal Gondal
Syed Farzand Ali Shah
Malik Adnan Hayat Noon
Pir Muhammad Amin Ul Hasnat Shah
Muhammad Ibrahim Shah
Tahir Ahmad Sandhu
Nasreen Fatima
Waseem Abass
Yasir Furqan

National Assembly NA-64 Sargodha Election 2008:

Nadeem Afzal Gondal     Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP)     65,628
Muhammad Farooq Baha UL-Haq Shah     Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N)     60,460
Haroon Ehsaan Piracha     Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q)     45,390
Malik Muhammad Nawaz     Independent     4,603

Related Posts :

Share this post:

Related Posts

Leave a Comment