National Assembly NA-82 Faisalabad Candidates Election 2013

NA-82 Faisalabad National Assembly candidates for election 2013, results, candidates are given at this page. PML-N, PTI, PPP, PMLQ, JUI and all parties are finalizing the names of candidates who can win election 2013 for their party. All names and areas of NA-82 Faisalabad are given below. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-82 National Assembly seat from Faisalabad.

NA-82 Faisalabad

A 82 Faisalabad Areas

Sargodha Road, Sindhu Pura, Rajewala, Sarfaraz Colony, Saeed Abad, Rehmat Town, Ali Town, Bihari Colony, Azam Town, New Green Town,Hajweri Town, Gulistan Colony, Mehmood Abad, Abdullah Pur & Nigheban Pura.

Candidates of NA 82 Faisalabad Contesting Elections 2013


Punjab Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PP-65 Faisalabad-XV
PP-66 Faisalabad-XVI

NA-82 Faisalabad-VIII Result Elections 2013

Sahibzada Haji Muhammad Fazal-e-Kareem     PML-N   62889
Aezid Mahmood Khan.                      PPP      55073
Rana Zahid Mahmood.                       PML-Q  14609

 PP-65 Faisalabad-XV Result Elections 2013

Raja Riaz Ahmed                         PPP          29858
Haji Muhammad Shakeel Ansari    PML-N       23356
Haji Bisharat Ali Manj                   PML-Q       8915

PP-66 Faisalabad-XVI Result Elections 2013

Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan           PML-N    34487
Muhammad Riaz Shahid                  PPP        24196
Shakeel Ahmad Awan                     PML-Q    11268

Share Button