PML-N Faisalabad Candidates List Election 2013

Pakistan Muslim League (PML-N) Nawaz Sharif has announced Faisalabad Candidates List 2013 for Election in a press conference. To give this information to people with easiest way, we have upload Faisalabad Candidates lists for NA National Assembly and PP Province Punjab Assembly below on this page to assist people. Faisalabad District consists of following seats of National Assembly i.e NA-75 (Faisalabad-I), NA-76 (Faisalabad-II), NA-77 (Faisalabad-III),NA-78 (Faisalabad-IV), NA-79 (Faisalabad-V), NA-80 (Faisalabad-VI), NA-81 (Faisalabad-VII), NA-82 (Faisalabad-VIII), NA-83 (Faisalabad-IX), NA-84 (Faisalabad-X) and NA-85 (Faisalabad-XI).

pml-n Faisalabad Candidates

Faisalabad PML-N Candidates Lists:

NA-75 Faisalabad: Ghulam Rasool Sahi

PP-51 Faisalabad-I: Azad All Tabbasum

PP-52 Faisalabad-II: Afzal Sahi

NA-76 Faisalabad-II: Ch. Talal

PP-53 Faisalabad-III: lffat Maraj Awan

PP-54 Faisalabad-IV: Rai Haider Ali Khan S/0 Salahuddin

NA-77 Faisalabad-III: Muhammad Asim Nazir

PP-55 Faisalabad-V: Muhammad Shoaib Idrees

PP-56 Faisalabad-VI: Rai Ejaz Hussain Kharral

NA-78 Faisalabad-IV: Rajab Ali Khan Baluch

PP-57 Faisalabad-VII: Jaffar Ali Hoocha

PP-58 Faisalabad-VIII: Ch. Shahid Khalil Noor

NA-79 Faisalabad-V: Shahbaz Babar

PP-59 Faisalabad-IX: Arif Mehmood Gill

PP-60 Faisalabad-X: Rao Kashif Rahim Khan

NA-80 Faisalabad-VI: Mian Muhammad Farooq

PP-61 Faisalabad-XI: Pending

PP-62 Faisalabad-XII: Raza Nasrullah Ghuman

NA-81 Faisalabad-VII: Dr. Nisar Ahmed

PP-63 Faisalabad-XIII: Muhammad Ajmal Asif

PP-64 Faisalabad-XIV: Kashif Nawaz Randhawa

NA-82 Faisalabad-VIII: Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan

PP-65 Faisalabad-XV:  Haji Muhammad IIyas Ansari

PP-66 Faisalabad-XVI: Haji Khalid Saeed

NA-83 Faisalabad-IX: Mian Abdul Mannan

PP-67 Faisalabad-XVII: Ch. Faqeer Hussain Dogar

PP-68 Faisalabad-XVIII: Sh. Ejaz Ahmed

NA-84 Faisalabad-X: Abid Sher Ali

PP-69 Faisalabad-XIX: Mian Tahir Jamil

PP-70 Faisalabad-XX : Rana Sanaullah Khan

NA-85 Faisalabad-XI: Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari

PP-71 Faisalabad-XXI: Malik Muhammad Nawaz

PP-72 Faisalabad-XXII: Kh. Muhammad Islam

Share Button